Skip to main content
Dr. Diaz PictureDr. Héctor Luis Díaz
Director, Professor
hdiaz@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-3043 | HSS 210G
Whitespace
MRocha2.jpgMonique Rocha
Administrative Assistant, Intermediate
morocha@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2650 | HSS 210F
mlopez2
Maribel Lopez
Student Program Coordinator, Senior
mkeeper@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-7599 | HSS 210D
nabours-headshot.jpg
Alycia Nabours
Academic Advisor
adnab@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-4830 | HSS 210C
whitespce
whitespce
whitespce
eliana-headshot.jpg
Eliana Avalos
Student Assistant
eavalos7@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2143 | HSS 210
whitespce
whitespce
whitespce
Sophia-Headshot92.jpg
Sophia Sepp
Program Manager, CICW
ssepp@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2143 | HSS 213
Unknown_person.jpg
Erica Tontodonati
Program Coordinator
Title IV-E Child Welfare Scholar Program
ericat@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-5711 | HSS 232C
Monica Montoya PictureMonica Montoya
College Assistant Professor
Child Welfare Scholar Program Director
monicamo@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-6342 | HSS 232D
Jennifer-Parker.jpg
Jennifer L. Parker
College Associate Professor
Practicum Director
jennpark@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-7903 | HSS 203K
Maribel Tellez Picture
Maribel Tellez
College Assistant Professor
On-Site Practicum Coordinator
tellezm@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-2719 | HSS 207
VPearson-Headshot17-copy.jpg
Velinda Trujillo Pearson
College Assistant Professor
MSW Online Practicum Coordinator
velinda1@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-1763 | HSS 209
myra-garcia-headshot.jpgMyra Garcia
College Assistant Professor
BSW Coordinator
mygarcia@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-6319 | HSS 203F
Anna Nelson Picture
Dr. Anna Nelson
College Assistant Professor
MSW Coordinator
anelson8@nmsu.edu
(505) 319-8822
Dr. Gherardi Picture
Dr. Stacy Gherardi
Associate Professor
sgherard@nmsu.edu
  (575) 646-0306 | ABQ: Cub. 17
whitespace
MFV-headshot-202113-copy.jpg
Dr. Megan Finno-Velasquez
Associate Professor
CICW Director
mfv@nmsu.edu
(773) 573-0658
Dr. Lopez PictureDr. Anayeli Lopez
Assistant Professor
alopez85@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-2143 | HSS 203D
Whitespace
Dr. Gergerich Picture
Dr. Erika Gergerich
Assistant Professor
egerger@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-4347 | HSS 203G
Whitespace
Dr. McCabe Picture
Dr. Jeffery McCabe
Assistant Professor
jmccabe@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-6347 | HSS 203C
Whitespace
Dr. De La Rosa Picture
Dr. Ivan De La Rosa
Associate Professor
lilo@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-4830 | HSS 203A
Whitespace
knox.jpg
Dr. Kimberly Knox
Assistant Professor
kimknox@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2779 | HSS 211
Whitespace