Skip to main content
Dr. Diaz PictureDr. Héctor Luis Díaz
Director, Professor
hdiaz@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-3043 | HSS 210G
Whitespace
Dr. Finno-Velasquez Picture
Dr. Megan Finno-Velasquez
Associate Professor, CICW Director
mfv@nmsu.edu
  (773) 573-0658 | ABQ: Cub. 17
Myra Garcia PictureMyra Garcia
College Assistant Professor
mygarcia@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-6319 | HSS 203F
Whitespace
Dr. Gergerich Picture
Dr. Erika Gergerich
Assistant Professor
egerger@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-4347 | HSS 203G
Whitespace
Dr. Gherardi Picture
Dr. Stacy Gherardi
Assistant Professor, MSW Program Coordinator
sgherard@nmsu.edu
  (575) 646-0306 | ABQ: Cub. 17
Dr. Lopez PictureDr. Anayeli Lopez
Assistant Professor
alopez85@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-2143 | HSS 203D
Whitespace
IMG_65691.JPG
Maribel Lopez
Student Program Coordinator, Senior
mkeeper@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-7599 | HSS 210D
Unknown_person.jpgVacant
Administrative Assistant, Intermediate
email
(575) 646-2650 | HSS 210F
Biography
Dr. McCabe Picture
Dr. Jeffery McCabe
Assistant Professor
jmccabe@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-6347 | HSS 203C
Whitespace
Monica Montoya PictureMonica Montoya
College Assistant Professor, Child Welfare Scholar Program Director
monicamo@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-6342 | HSS 232D
Anna Nelson Picture
Anna Nelson
College Assistant Professor, BSW Coordinator
anelson8@nmsu.edu
(505) 319-8822
Whitespace
Unknown_person.jpg
Jennifer L. Parker
College Associate Professor, Practicum Director
jennpark@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-7903 | HSS 203K
Whitespace
Unknown_person.jpg
Velinda Pearson
College Assistant Professor
velinda1@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-1763 | HSS 209
Whitespace
Dr. De La Rosa Picture
Dr. Ivan De La Rosa
Associate Professor
lilo@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-4830 | HSS 203A
Whitespace
Unknown_person.jpg
Sophia Sepp
Program Manager, CICW
ssepp@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-2143 | HSS 213
Whitespace
Maribel Tellez Picture
Maribel Tellez
College Assistant Professor, Field/Practice Coordinator
tellezm@nmsu.edu
1 (575) 646-2719 | HSS 207
vacant
Vacant
Academic Advisor
socwork@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-4830 | HSS 210C
Unknown_person.jpg
Erica Tontodonati
Program Coordinator
Title IV-E Child Welfare Scholar Program
ericat@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-5711 | HSS 232C